Postal address and office

Metallitie 4, 62200 Kauhava
Tel. +358 6 433 8800
piristeel(at)piristeel.fi

We are at your service during workdays from 8.00 to 16.00.
Invoicing information

Production, shipping and receiving shipment

Piristeel Oy
Primatie 6, 62200 Kauhava
Tel. +358 6 433 8800

Sales

Jarmo Talvitie


Sales Manager
Tel. +358 6 433 8824
Gsm +358 44 737 6030
jarmo.talvitie@piristeel.fi

Tuomo Karhu

Piristeelin aluemyyntipäällikkö
Area Sales Manager
Gsm: +358 50 595 0379
tuomo.karhu@piristeel.fi

Johanna Harju


Sales
Tel. +358 6 433 8844
johanna.harju@piristeel.fi

Marko Rajala


Sales
Tel. +358 6 433 8814
marko.rajala@piristeel.fi

Susanna Niska


Sales
Tel. +358 6 433 8812
susanna.niska@piristeel.fi

Jenni Kamppila


Sales
Tel. +358 6 433 8860
jenni.kamppila@piristeel.fi

Eetu Kankaanpää

Kesämyyjä Eetu
Sales (summer worker)
Tel: +358 40 642 9604
eetu.kankaanpaa@piristeel.fi

Product management

Markus Tupala


Technology Manager
Gsm: +358 50 314 3366
markus.tupala@piristeel.fi

Juhani Aho

Manager, Product design department
Product designer
Gsm: +358 44 033 8887
juhani.aho@piristeel.fi

Jarno Ulvila


Product Designer
Gsm: +358 44 771 2022
jarno.ulvila@piristeel.fi

Kari Lindberg

Product Designer
Gsm: +358 44 033 8880
kari.lindberg@piristeel.fi

Jaakko Nieminen

Tuotesuunnittelija Jaakko
Product Designer
Gsm: +358 40 680 6574
jaakko.nieminen@piristeel.fi

Management

Kimmo Mansikkaviita

Business Director
Business Director
Gsm: +358 50 325 0230
kimmo.mansikkaviita@piristeel.fi

Minna Marttala

Piristeel Financial manager
Finance Manager
Gsm: +358 40 596 8109
minna.marttala@piristeel.fi

Katja Säilä

Piristeel Markkinointipäälikkö
Marketing Manager
Tel. +358 6 433 8818
Gsm +358 50 309 7293
katja.saila@piristeel.fi

Sami Taipale


Financial administration, accounting
Tel. +358 6 433 8821
sami.taipale@piristeel.fi

Hanna Varvas


Financial administration, accounting, invoicing
Tel. +358 6 433 8863
hanna.varvas@piristeel.fi

Johanna Isoketo

Talousassistentti Johanna
Financial administration, invoicing
Tel: +358 6 433 8829
johanna.isoketo@piristeel.fi

Production

Harri Peltonen

Plant Manager Harri
Plant Manager
Gsm: +358 40 580 0393
harri.peltonen@piristeel.fi

Joni Pulkki

Procurement and Logistics Manager
Sourcing and Logistics Manager
Gsm: +358 40 045 1119
joni.pulkki@piristeel.fi

Kimmo Isosomppi


Maintenance Manager
Gsm +358 50 320 4678
kimmo.isosomppi@piristeel.fi

Jussi Yli-Renko

Tuotantoinsinööri Jussi
Production Engineer
Tel: +358 050 326 3156
jussi-pekka.yli-renko@piristeel.fi

Pekka Paavola


Department Supervisor, logistics
Tel. +358 6 433 8826
pekka.paavola@piristeel.fi

Sami Koivisto


Department Supervisor, painting
Gsm +358 50 309 7266
sami.koivisto@piristeel.fi

Toni Tuori


Department Supervisor
Gsm +358 44 033 8883
toni.tuori@piristeel.fi

Jouko Lahdensuo


Department Supervisor
Gsm +358 44 033 8891
jouko.lahdensuo@piristeel.fi